You can cancel your booking via the Website or App up to 15 minutes in advance of the pick-up time and receive a full refund.Bookings cancelled between 15 minutes and 5 minutes of the pick-up time will receive a 50% refund.
Bookings cancelled less than 5 minutes before the pick-up time, will receive no refund.
To cancel a booking please log into the website or App using your email address and password then click “Cancel Booking” in the passenger area. You will receive confirmation by email.
Please do not call the taxi company to cancel the booking as it must be removed from our system for refunds to be processed. The £1 text fee is strictly non-refundable.
Copyright 2018 Cab Comparison ltd, All Rights Reserved.
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London EC1V 2NX